Thomas Fien
Verkaufsleitung
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 150
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 550
Mobil. +49 (0) 152 / 22 91 65 44
thomas.fien@hermann-peter.de

Jochen Stäbler
Vertrieb Betonwaren
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 153
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 553
Mobil. +49 (0) 152 / 22 91 65 46
jochen.staebler@hermann-peter.de

Heike Schweiger
Vertrieb Betonwaren
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 160
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 560
heike.schweiger@hermann-peter.de

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Transportbeton

Frank Bimmerle
Verkauf
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 151
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 551
frank.bimmerle@hermann-peter.de

 

Thomas Fien
Verkaufsleitung
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 150
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 550
Mobil. +49 (0) 152 / 22 91 65 44
thomas.fien@hermann-peter.de

Markus Kraus
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 152
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 552
Mobil. +49 (0) 152 / 22 91 65 82
markus.kraus@hermann-peter.de

Frank Bimmerle
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 151
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 551
Mobil. +49 (0) 152 / 22 91 65 42
frank.bimmerle@hermann-peter.de

Helmut Marz
KS Allgemein
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 161
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 561
helmut.marz@hermann-peter.de

Klaus Müller
Planung
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 165
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 565
klaus.mueller@hermann-peter.de

Kevin Sackmann
Disposition
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 166
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 566
kevin.sackmann@hermann-peter.de

Bianca Luft
Disposition
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 601
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 666
bianca.luft@hermann-peter.de

Patrick Schmidt
Leiter Disposition
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 605
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 705
Mobil. +49 (1522) 29 16 545
patrick.schmidt@hermann-peter.de

Daniela Schneider
Disposition
Deutschland I Frankreich

Tel. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 602
Fax. +49 (0) 78 44 / 405 - 666
daniela.schneider@hermann-peter.de